Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

Metal Global

Um programa de metal, com noticias e agenda de concertos.

AVANTASIA - "Moonglow" lyric video


- «Moonglow» é título do novo trabalho dos Avantasia de Tobias Sammet e será editado no dia 15 de fevereiro de 2019, através da Nuclear Blast Records. 

para este novo trabalho, Tobias Sammet volta a contar com as vozes de Ronnie AtkinsJørn LandeEric MartinGeoff TateMichael Kiske e Bob Catley, mas também com algumas novas vozes, que é o caso de Candice NightHansi Kürsch e de Mille Petrozza



01. Ghost In The Moon
02. Book Of Shallows
03. Moonglow
04. The Raven Child
05. Starlight
06. Invincible
07. Alchemy
08. The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn
09. Lavender
10. Requiem For A Dream
11. Maniac
Bonus Track
12. Heart


Sobre o novo disco, Tobias Sammet disse o seguinte: "It's alive! After more than two years of hard work - and what felt like 71 overnight shifts back to back recently - we're ready to unleash »Moonglow« upon the universe. I believe it's the most adorned and detailed album we've ever produced. Not over ambitious, but there is a lot of love for detail in there. AVANTASIA is the ultimate playground for a musician's wildest fantasies to come true: Celtic elements, world music elements, big choirs, atmospheric stuff, amazing guest vocal performances and of course all that wrapped up in what I consider to be the typical AVANTASIA sound. Someone in the music business just told me that the embellished nature of the sound makes it hard to market it, it doesn't fit in the contemporary musical landscape and "if you take a look around, no one really sounds like that." - EXACTLY! THANK YOU! I can't wait to release »Moonglow«, take my friends of the AVANTASIA family and hit the road for the big »Moonglow World Tour«."

A pre-venda dos vários formatos já está disponível aqui!


Aqui fica o segundo single e video, "Moonglow":