Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

Metal Global

Um programa de metal, com noticias e agenda de concertos.

LACUNA COIL - "Layers of Time" (audio)


- Os italianos Lacuna Coil vão editar o novo disco de originais, «Black Anima», no dia 11 de outubro através da Century Media Records. 

O novo trabalho sucede a «Delirium» editado em 2016. 



01. Anima Nera 
02. Sword Of Anger 
03. Reckless 
04. Layers Of Time 
05. Apocalypse 
06. Now Or Never 
07. Under The Surface 
08. Veneficium 
09. The End Is All I Can See 
10. Save Me 
11. Black Anima 
12. Black Feathers (deluxe edition only) 
13. Through The Flames (deluxe edition only) 
14. Black Dried Up Heart (deluxe edition only)


Sobre o novo disco, Cristina Scabbia afirmou: "Black Anima is all of us.
It’s you and it’s me, it’s everything we hide and fiercely expose to a world that’s halfway asleep.
It is the fogged mirror we are peering into searching for the truth.
It’s sacrifice and pain, it’s justice and fear, it’s fury and revenge, it’s past and future….
Human beings in the magnificence of a disturbing ambiguity.
The black core that balances it all… as without darkness light would never exist.
We proudly present to you our new work and can’t wait to welcome you in our embrace.
We are the Anima."


Aqui fica o audio para o tema "Layers of Time":